24 agosto, 2021

CIE 2021 – Inspiration to Join us Online in Malaysia

CIE Conference 2021

Registration is still open for CIE 2021, and our hosts at NC Malaysia are keenly waiting for your registration.

In case that you need more inspiration to join us at CIE 2021 why not check out the Abstract Booklet for information about the conference presentations.

And for added inspiration we would like to introduce you to the Invited Speakers at CIE 2021.

Each invited presentation reflects a different aspect of the work of the CIE, with the origins of our speakers reflecting CIE’s global engagement.

Remember too that we have eight workshops at CIE 2021 covering a range of topics that highlight current and future CIE technical work. The draft overviews of the workshops can be found on the CIE 2021 website with more details to come soon.

As to the Conference Programme, each day CIE 2021 will officially run from 14:00 – 24:00 Malaysian time, in other time zones:

  • 19:00 – 05:00 next day NZDT (New Zealand),
  • 16:00 – 02:00 next day AEST (Australia east coast)
  • 08:00 – 18:00 CEST (Europe),
  • 02:00 – 12:00 EST (North America east coast),
  • 03:00 – 15:00 BRT (Brazil)
  • 23:00 – 09:00 PDT (North America west coast)

Register now to the Conference.